Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Beach Blast ’93

Mississippi Coast Coliseum (Biloxi, MS)

1. TV champ “Mr. Wonderful” Paul Orndorff beat Ron Simmons by DQ in 10:49.

2. Marcus Alexander Bagwell & 2 Cold Scorpio beat Tex Slazenger & Shanghai Pierce in 12:46. Pierce & Slazenger are better known as the Godwinns.

3. Lord Steven Regal pinned Erik Watts in 7:32.

4. Johnny B. Badd pinned Maxx Payne in 4:52.

5. WCW tag team champs the Hollywood Blondes beat Arn Anderson & Paul Roma in 26:14.

6. Ravishing Rick Rude wrestled “The Natural” Dustin Rhodes to a 30 minute time limit draw. (Ironman match)

7. Ric Flair pinned NWA champ Barry Windham in 11:28 to win the title.

8. Sting & Davey Boy Smith beat WCW champ Big Van Vader & Sid Vicious in 16:42.

Post Category: Other PPVs, WCW


Leave a Reply



Should WWE drop the Survivor Series?

Loading ... Loading ...

Will you watch Impact Wrestling on Pop TV?

Loading ... Loading ...

Sheamus wins the WWE championship

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...