Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Anarchy Rulz


Sunday, September 19, 1999 in Villa Park, IL

1. Lance Storm pinned Jerry Lynn (16:38).

2. Jazz beat Tom Marquez (0:58) via DQ.

3. Chris Chetti & Nova NC Simon Diamond & Tony DeVito (3:52).

4. Yoshihiro Tajiri beat Super Crazy and Little Guido (14:38) in a “three way dance.”

Crazy pinned Guido (9:18).
Tajiri pinned Crazy (14:38).

5. Justin Credible pinned Sabu (14:06).

6. Mike Awesome beat Taz and Masato Tanaka (13:48) in a “three way dance” to win the ECW Title.

Tanaka and Awesome pinned Taz (2:01).
Awesome pinned Tanaka (13:48).

7. ECW Tag Champs Tommy Dreamer & Raven beat Steve Corino & Jack Victory (3:24) when Dreamer pinned Corino and Raven pinned Victory.

8. ECW TV Champ Rob Van Dam pinned Balls Mahoney (19:39).

Post Category: 1999, ECW


Leave a Reply



Should Joey Styles be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will go further in WWE?

Loading ... Loading ...

Since her passing, has WWE shown the proper respect to Chyna?

Loading ... Loading ...